Assemblies of God USA SearchSite GuideStoreContact Us
Missionary Directory

Enter all or part of last name
and click "FIND" to search.

Greg Mundis
Executive Director

Greg Mundis

AGWM Departments
Features

Contact Us


Assemblies of God World Missions

 

> Executive Office

Greg Mundis - Executive Director
1445 N. Boonville Avenue, Springfield, MO 65802-1894
E-mail: GMundis@ag.org
Phone: 417.862.2781, ext. 3050 (Mon.-Fri., 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. CST)

Sandie Cross
- Executive Administrative Assistant  E-mail: SCross@ag.org

Kathy Willemsen - Executive Administrative Coordinator  E-mail: KWillemsen@ag.org


Keith Kidwell - Administrator
1445 N. Boonville Avenue, Springfield, MO 65802-1894
E-mail: KKidwell@ag.org
Phone: 417.862.2781, ext. 3140 (Mon.-Fri., 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. CST)

Sherry Carson
- Administrative Assistant  E-mail: SCarson@ag.org

Sheryl Haseltine - Administrative Coordinator  E-mail: SHaseltine@ag.org


 

> Communications

Randy Hurst - Communications Director
1445 N. Boonville Avenue, Springfield, MO 65802-1894
E-mail: RHurst@ag.org
Phone: 417.862.2781, ext. 1775 (Mon.-Fri., 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. CST)

Charlene Perryman - Assistant to Communications Director  E-mail: CPerryman@ag.org

 

> Mobilization

Jeff Hartensveld - Director of Mobilization
1445 N. Boonville Avenue, Springfield, MO 65802-1894
E-mail: JHartensveld@ag.org
Phone: 417.862.2781, ext. 2075 (Mon.-Fri., 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. CST)

Guyla Armstrong - Administrative Coordinator  E-mail: GArmstrong@ag.org

 

> Personnel and Member Care

Rick Johnson - Director of Personnel and Member Care
1445 N. Boonville Avenue, Springfield, MO 65802-1894
E-mail: RJohnson@ag.org
Phone: 417.862.2781, ext. 2093 (Mon.-Fri., 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. CST)

Kara Chase - Administrative Coordinator  E-mail: KChase@ag.org

Joy Sorbo - Administrative Coordinator  E-mail: JSorbo@ag.org

 

> Research Department

Bob Friesen - Director of Research
1445 N. Boonville Avenue, Springfield, MO 65802-1894
E-mail: BFriesen@ag.org
Phone: 417.862.2781, ext. 3133 (Mon.-Fri., 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. CST)

Maggie Hill - Research Analyst  E-mail: MHill@ag.org

 


 

> Customer Service

E-mail: AGWorldMissions@ag.org

Fax: 1.417.832.8723

Mailing Address:
Assemblies of God World Missions
1445 North Boonville Avenue
Springfield, MO 65802-1894

To order missions materials call:

1.800.988.6568

Monday - Friday 8 am - 4:30 pm, Central Standard Time (CST)
For other information call 1.417.862.3420

 


Regional Contact Information


 

> Africa Region

Greg Beggs - Regional Director
1445 N. Boonville Avenue, Springfield, MO 65802
E-mail: GBeggs@ag.org
Phone: 417.862.2781, ext. 3165 (Mon. - Fri., 8 am - 4:30 pm, CST)

Deborah Sherman - Administrative Assistant  E-mail: DSherman@ag.org

Tracey Brown - Administrative Coordinator  E-mail: TBrown@ag.org

 

> Asia Pacific Region

Russ Turney - Regional Director
1445 N. Boonville Avenue, Springfield, MO 65802
E-mail: RTurney@ag.org
Phone: 417.862.2781, ext. 3156 (Mon. - Fri., 8 am - 4:30 pm, CST)
Fax: 417.869.2339 Web site: Asia Pacific Region

Trisha Smith - Administrative Assistant  E-mail: TSmith@ag.org

Martha Henderson - Administrative Coordinator  E-mail: MHenderson@ag.org

 

> Eurasia Region

Omar Beiler - Regional Director
1445 N. Boonville Avenue, Springfield, MO 65802
E-mail: OBeiler@ag.org
Phone: 417.862.2781, ext. 3159 (Mon. - Fri., 8 am - 4:30 pm, CST)

Brenda Kepley - Administrative Assistant  E-mail: BKepley@ag.org

Rene Sfortunato - Missionary Associate Administrative Coordinator  E-mail: RSfortunato@ag.org

Beverly Ayers - Administrative Coordinator  E-mail: BAyers@ag.org

 

> Europe Region

Paul Trementozzi - Regional Director
1445 N. Boonville Avenue, Springfield, MO 65802
E-mail: PTrementozzi@ag.org Fax: 417.862.3214
Phone: 417.862.2781, ext. 3185 (Mon. - Fri., 8 am - 4:30 pm, CST)
Web site: Eye On Europe

Joy Clegg - Administrative Assistant  E-mail: JClegg@ag.org

Amber Rice - Administrative Coordinator  E-mail: ARice@ag.org

 

> Latin America Caribbean Region

Dave Ellis - Regional Director
1445 N. Boonville Avenue, Springfield, MO 65802
E-mail: DEllis@ag.org Fax: 417.869.2734
Phone: 417.862.2781, ext. 3162 (Mon. - Fri., 8 am - 4:30 pm, CST)

Danette McCabe - Administrative Assistant  E-mail: DMcCabe@ag.org

Kristi Arnold - Personal Assistant to Dave Ellis  E-mail: KArnold@ag.org

Sherry Colston - Personal Assistant to Danette McCabe  E-mail: SColston@ag.org

 

> Northern Asia Region

Ron Maddux - Regional Director
1445 N. Boonville Avenue, Springfield, MO 65802
E-mail: RMaddux@ag.org
Phone: 417.862.2781, ext. 3209 (Mon. - Fri., 8 am - 4:30 pm, CST)

Donna Cole - Administrative Assistant  E-mail: DCole@ag.org

Gayle Powell - Administrative Coordinator  E-mail: GPowell@ag.org

 

> International Ministries

JoAnn Butrin - Director
1445 N. Boonville Avenue, Springfield, MO 65802
E-mail: JButrin@ag.org Fax: 417.862.0876
Phone: 417.862.2781, ext. 2080 (Mon. - Fri., 8 am - 4:30 pm, CST)

Nancy Harris - Administrative Assistant  E-mail: NHarris@ag.org

Rita Ingebritson - Administrative Coordinator  E-mail: RIngebritson@ag.org

Africa Asia Pacific Eurasia Europe Latin America/Caribbean Northern Asia International Ministries